CRY ME A RIVER

Cry me a river oh.. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Okay I did not just listen to the whole song again. But wait.. let me take the side of the villain. I have had a lot of understanding for them of late. So boom goes the dynamite.

How could I forget this?

Dy-na-na-na, na-na, na-na, ayy
Dy-na-na-na, na-na, na-na, ayy
Dy-na-na-na, na-na, na-na, ayy
Light it up like dynamite

Image from Pinterest
Image from Pinterest

Here is episode one of flipping the script. See I have seen this phrase going around for sometime now. Waaaahhh Huyo ni kitunguu kimbia..

Image from status

I feel the jab for the one it might be directed towards. In some instances maybe it is me. Maybe I am too hurt to play the love game again and will only end up causing more harm to myself and others. Time will reveal all. I once watched a show called Sweet,  Sour,  Salty,  Bitter. No seriously that is the name of the show. The theme was life starts out sweet then goes through the whole spectrum. 

Well you might find yourself on the other side of the shore wondering what you did wrong. I admire the courage of the ones who tried again. Honestly that takes guts. Considering.. I know best how to run from my problems. Like if I had money I would not be in this country kind of running away from my problems ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Jeez if I was Bezos or Musk I would be out of this planet. Just orbiting around the earth. Hey what happened to that space car? Are they still accepting volunteers for the Mars project? Hehehe.. No.. Okay.. Tough luck..

Image from Pinterest

So bravo to the ladies who are willing to try again. What that tells me is you are willing to continue your healing. I do not say start because you did some work to get to take the first step again. You might not know but you are reaching out. If you were to write your story what would your character do different this time. Because the truth is it is easy to be the Villain. You will reach they will run and the wound festers again. So what would you do differently. The phrase goes umeoga ukarudi soko ukajipata side us vitunguu.

Well to those who know how to handle onions you can make delicious meals and treats out of the lot. I have sat on the sidelines and watched as Amber Heard has been dragged through the media. The internet made a show of it and tik tok trends and memes have emerged. My heart broke.

It is not for the Amber Heard on camera. My heart reached out to the Amber Heard going through things in her life that manifested in this way. Something may have been done to you that do not leave you for ages. You go on in life not even realising how deep the roots go.

Image from Pinterest

So you end up thinking you are beyond repair. But I have come to see each life as a story. As long as your eyes have not closed for good. You get to start on a new page. I hope the labeled onions and garlic get their last dance. Nothing that God has made is bad even venom has its uses when taken in the right dosage infact used to heal some of the unrepeatable untraceable hurts. Hehehe..

Image from Pinterest


It doesn’t hurt to be a little dangerous maybe you need to protect yourself now. I once was listening to a children’s song where a tomato and an onion wanted to play. But everytime the onion would remove her jacket the tomato would cry. So the onion got very upset and started crying because the tomato was crying. I don’t know how the story ended it was so sad I started crying ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I am not crying now ๐Ÿ˜ญ whhyyyy aaahhhh. Do you think they ever became friends?

Image from Pinterest

If you only attract what you are hmm? Insert Alama Za Duku Duku.. I still love Amber Heard..(๐Ÿ™„I heard that..Hehehe oh I love the pun it was not planned) I love her role in Aqua man especially the part where she was playing with the shapes of the water turning it into fish and dolphins to entertain the kid. I have seen her roles in other movies.. I wish her well.

Image from Pinterest


Sweet heart. Find the beauty within you wear your scars with pride and let them remind you of the fire you have walked through. Remember that phrase I might not be your cup of tea but I am someone else’s shot of tequila. Well I know a guy who really loves the taste of onions like lots of onions ๐Ÿ˜‰ in fact they refuse tomatoes in their meals. Maybe after a while you are sugar spice and not everything nice. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜.
You will be just fine.

by Lady Midknight

Image from Pinterest

3 thoughts on “CRY ME A RIVER

Leave a comment